Best Wine on Grape Collective
What are you waiting for?

50 Somms to Follow on Instagram

With sommeliers being the new media megastars of the wine world, we’d like to point out a few that have caught our eye. Here is a list of 50 Instagram somms we feel worth following; not a "Best of," but rather a collection of fun, informed, posters. 

Check them out. 

June Rodil @junerodil
She’s funny, snazzy, and is tearing up Austin, TX.


Pier Alexis Souliere @pasouliere
Best Somm of the Americas 2018.


Michael Englemann @sommelier57
Best Somm in America 2009.


Carlin Karr @carlinkarr
One of Food & Wine’s 2018 Somms of the Year.


Femi Oyediran @graftchs
Zagat’s Charleston 30 under 30.  
Winner of 2017 Top Somm Blind Tasting at Charleston Food and Wine.

 

Aldo Sohm @aldosohm
Wine Director for Le Bernardin, and his own wine bar. 


D Lynn Proctor @wineauxdlynnp
One of the somms from the film, Somm. Snappy dresser. 


T. J. Harstine @tjharstine
Hip, handsome, fun. Canadian.


Joyce Lin @joyce_foodnwine
Awesome somm I have the pleasure of working with. She actually does beautiful pairings on her page, which most somms do not.


Cha McCoy @cha_squared
Chic, stylish, good taste.


Dustin Wilson @dustinwilsonms
Somm star and Verve Wine co-founder.


Kyungmoon Kim @kimsomm_ms
Burgundy lover, and major baby cuteness.


Arvid Rosengren @arvidrosengren
Best Somm in the World 2016.


Brent Braun @puligny_brauntrachet
Fun Oregon wine guy. 


Brian McClintic @brianmcclinticms
Somm star and organic wine guy.


Alisha Blackwell-Calvert @exquisitevines
One of Wine Enthusiast Mag’s “40 Under 40.”


Noah Singerman @noahbsingerman
Husk to Leon’s Oyster Shop in beautiful Charleston.


Arthur Hon @somm_arthurhon
Artistic pics from a Somm of the Year.


Ian Cauble @iancauble
MS, co-founder of Sommselect. 


Rajat Parr @rajatparr
Travel and wine. 


Morgan W Harris @morganwharris
Lots of great recommendations.


Theo Lieberman @theolieberman
Cool, NY wine guy.


Tonya Pitts @onemarketsf
Helping San Franciscans drink great wine


Pascaline Lepeltier @pascalinelepeltier
Managing Director at Racine, The Dirty Guide to Wine.


Bruce Wallner @mastersomm
Heads up the wine school, Sommelier Factory.


Daniel Veit @danielsomm310
Nice recommendations. Adorable kids.


Luvo Young-Ntezo @luvontezo
Great Somm at One & Only in Cape Town.

 

Amanda McCrossin @sommvivant
Fun pics. Cool recommendations.


Larry Stone @larrystone1
Eclectic page. Winemaker.


Laura Williamson @laurawilliamson.ms
Wine and travel pics.


Victoria James @geturgrapeon
Forbes 30 Under 30. Food & Wine Somm of The Year.

 

Justin Lee @justinlee18
A somm with flair.

 

Steven Dilley @steven_dilley
Great page of wine and pizza!

 

Christopher Bates @sommelierbates
MS. The brain behind F.L.X. in NY.

 

Christopher Sawyer @sawyersommelier
A freelance somm. Cool blog.

 

Matthew Kaner @matthewjkaner
LA wine guy. Cool red beard.

 

Daniel Johnnes @danieljohnnes
Great wine blogger.

 

Taylor Grant @thegeneraltay
LA-based fun somm.

 

Michel Couvreux @michelcouvreux
Head somm at Per Se.

 

Jim Sligh @jimsligh
Somm and wine writer.

 

Jeff Porter @drinkeatlove
Living the grape life.

 

Jack Mason @jamasoniii
MS. Forbes 30 Under 30.


André Hueston Mack @andrehmack
Maker of Maison Noir Wines.

 

Jeff Osborne @jeffosborne_
Wine and travel.


Amanda Smeltz @smeltzmonger
Hip Brooklyn wine woman.

 

Paul Einbund @peinbund
Chartreuse collector. Interesting. Eccentric.

 

Laura Maniec @lauramaniec
Owner of Corkbuzz Wine, MS.

 

Ashley Santoro @ashley_santoro
Doing the hip NY wine thing.

 

Andy Wedge @awedgie9
With famed Momofuku.

 

Jessica Norris @sommjessnorris
Fun family and wine pics.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



open close

Search Site

Search For

Price

$9 $ 263

Country / Region

show more

Varietal

show more

Importer

show more

Style

Advanced Search